912.375.5174

Sales Force

For Sales inquiries, please contact someone from our Sales Team below. 


Dry Kiln Lumber and Industrial Lumber Sales location:

 

320 J.A. YAWN ROAD

HAZLEHURST, GEORGIA 31539

 


John Stevenson

KILN DRY LUMBER SALES
O: 912-375-5174 x384

C: 912-375-8226
E: jstevenson@thompsonhardwoods


Linwood Truitt

KILN DRY LUMBER SALES
O: 912-375-5174 x303
C: 912-253-9000
E: linwood.truitt@beasleyforestproducts.com

   

Paul Cabrol

PALLET LUMBER, CANT & CROSS TIES
O: 912-375-5174 x383
C: 912-403-8501

E: paul.cabrol@beasleyforestproducts.com

Ray Turner

PALLET LUMBER, CANT & CROSS TIES
O: 912-375-5174 x312
C: 912-253-9001
E: ray.turner@beasleyforestproducts.com

   

Nita Ricketson

SHIPPING CLERK
O: 912-375-5174 x386
E: nricketson@thompsonhardwoods.com
 


Kelly Griffin

SHIPPING CLERK

O: 912-375-5174 x387
E: kgriffin@thompsonhardwoods.com


Debra Rentz

SHIPPING CLERK
O: 912-375-7703 x306
E: drentz@thompsonhardwoods.com